Executive Committee

Chairperson:  Ms Yasierah Adonis

Deputy Chairperson:  Mr Tony Marshall

Vice Chairperson:  Ms Peta Johnson


Portfolio Committee Chairpersons

Conditions of Service:    Mr Rohan Berry

TVET Colleges:    Ms Veronica van Aarde

Membership Matters:    Vacant position

Professional Matters:    Ms Anneke Oosthuysen

Specialised Schools:    Ms Yasierah Adonis


Provincial Chief Executive Officer:    Mr Chris Hart

 Senior Executive Officer:     Mr Riedwaan Ahmed

Executive Officer: Labour Relations:    Mr Faez Tassiem

Executive Officer:  Labour Relations:    Mr Clint Carelse

Executive Officer: Professional Matters and Development:    Ms Lynne Herrmann

Executive Officer: Member queries and database:    Mrs Janis Inskip

Officer:  Labour Relations:      Mr Xolile Zigebe

Shop Stewards:    Ms Tarryn-Lee Faure

Mrs Buyiswa Baliya

Mrs Bernadine Probart (S.Cape)

Ms Valencia Riffel

Senior Administrative Officer:    Mrs Marietjie Groenewald

Senior Administrative Officer: Finances:    Mrs Rihana Sayed

Administrative Officers:    Mrs Moira Carelse

Mrs Babalwa Kulata

Mrs Rukshana Dollie-Ismail (Labour matters)

Mrs Hendrika Long (Professional Development)

Ms Nomahlubi Sokrowa

Mrs Merecia Pillay (S.Cape)

General Administrative Officer:    Mrs Olive Aries

Branch Chairpersons

Atlantic:    Mr Tony Marshall

Boland:    Position vacant

False Bay:    Mrs Buyiswa Baliya

Guguletu:    Mr Mahlubi Ngqukuvana

Helderberg:    Position vacant

Khayelitsha:    Mr Dumisani Soboyisi

Liesbeek:    Mrs Tasneem Meredith

Southern Cape:    Mrs Bernadine Probart

Southern Peninsula:    Mrs Holly O'Connor

Tygerberg:    Vacant to be elected

Winelands:    Mr Terence Timmet