Events Calendar

March 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020 08:00am
    International Women's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 21 March 2020 08:00am
    Human Rights Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2020
  • Monday 27 April 2020 08:00am
    Freedom Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2020
  • Friday 01 May 2020 08:00am
    Workers Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Youth day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2020
  • Sunday 09 August 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Women's day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2020
  • Thursday 24 September 2020 08:00am
    Heritage Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020 08:00am
    International Day for Elimination of Violence Against women by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
December 2020
  • Tuesday 01 December 2020 08:00am
    World Aids Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 03 December 2020 08:00am
    International Day of Persons with Disabilities by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT